AAU Ekpoma Revised Academic Calendar for 2016/2017 Session

The Ambrose Alli University, AAU Revised Academic Calendar has been released for the 2016/2017 academic session, you can check below to know the activities schedule of the institution.

 AAU ekpoma academic calendar

AAU.EDU.NG ACADEMIC CALENDAR

The board of the Ambrose Alli University, AAU have released the revised academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session. The AAUA Revised Academic Calendar serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff and departments, as well as outside organizations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

AAU EKPOMA REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR

  • First Semester Academic Calendar.Friday, 16th December, 2016…………… Fresh students come into Halls of residence
  • Monday 19, December, 2016……… Continuation of clearance/Orientation for fresh students
  • Thursday, 22nd December, 2016……… Christmas Break For Fresh Students
  • Sunday, 8th, January, 2017…….. Return of Fresh students into Halls of Residence
  • Monday, 9, January, 2017………. First semester Lectures/normal course registration for fresh students begin
  • Sunday, 15th January, 2017………. 200L-500L students come into Halls of residence
  • Monday, 16th January, 2017………. First semester Lectures/Normal registration for old students begin
  • Thursday, 26th January, 2017………. Matriculation for 100L students
  • Friday, 3rd February, 2017……… Normal course registration for all Students end
  • Saturday, 4th February, 2017………. Late course registration for all Students end
  • Monday, 20th February, 2017……… Mid Semester Tests
  • Friday, 31st March……… First Semester Lectures End
  • Friday, 7th April, 2017………… First Semester Exams begin with GST and ENT courses
  • Saturday, 29th April, 2017……… First Semester Examinations End

________________B R E A K ________________

  • Second Semester Academic Calendar..Sunday, 7th May, 2017……… Students come into Halls of residence
  • Monday, 8th May, 2017……… Second Semester Lectures Begin
  • Monday, 19th June, 2017……. Mid Semester Tests
  • Friday, 28th July, 2017……….. Second Semester Lectures End
  • Friday, 4th August, 2017………. Second Semester Examinations Begin
  • Saturday, 26th August, 2017…… Second Semester Examinations End
  • Wednesday, August 19th, 2017…….. Faculty board of Examiners meet to consider results
  • Wednesday, 20th September, 2017 ……….. Meeting of Senate to consider results

GOOD LUCK.

Do you want fast updates? Don't Hesitate to Like our Facebook Page AND Also Follow Us On Twitter, Thanks and Share this Post below.



Sign Up in Seconds
Sign up with your email address to receive latest updates straight in your inbox.

Leave a Reply

yoast seo premium free