Federal University Lafia Academic Calendar 2016/17 is Published Here

Academic Calendar for Federal University, Lafia, FULAFIA has been released for the 2016/2017 academic session, you can check to know the activities schedule of the institution.

FUlafia Academic Calendar

Hey! Looking for the Federal University, Lafia official academic calendar for 2016/2017 session? Here you have it.

FULAFIA.EDU.NG Academic Calendar

 

The board of the Federal University, Lafia have released the academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session. The FUlafia Academic Calendar serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff and departments, as well as outside organizations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

FULAFIA ACADEMIC CALENDAR.

1.       Commencement of 1st semester 2016/2017 academic session Monday, October 31, 2016
2.       Returning students registration Monday, October 31 – Wednesday, November 2, 2016
3.       Registration of new students Monday, November 21 – Wednesday, November 23, 2016
4.       Orientation for new students Thursday, November 24 – Friday, November 25, 2016
5.       Matriculation Saturday, November 26, 2016
6.       Commencement of 1st semester lectures for returning students Monday, November 7, 2016
7.       Commencement of 1st semester lectures for new students Monday, November 28, 2016
8.       End of year break for students only Friday, December 23 – Friday, January 6, 2017
9.       Lectures continue Monday, January 9, 2017
10.    End of 1stsemester lectures Friday, February 24, 2017
11.    Revision week Monday, February 27 – Friday, March 3, 2017
12.    Commencement of 1st semester examinations Monday, March 6, 2017
13.    End of 1stsemester examination Friday, March 24, 2017
14.    Holiday break (1st semester break for students only) Friday, March 24 – Sunday, April 23, 2017
15.    2nd semester begins/students return to campus Monday, April 24, 2017
16.    Commencement of 2nd semester lectures Monday, April 24, 2017
17.    End of 2ndsemester lectures Friday, July 28, 2017
18.    Revision week Monday, July 31 – Friday, August 4, 2017
19.    Commencement of 2nd semester examinations Monday, August 7, 2017
20.    End of 2ndsemester examinations Friday, August 25, 2017
21.    Holiday (2ndsemester break for students only) Friday, August 25 – Friday, September 22, 2017
22.    Commencement of 2017/2018 academic session Monday, September 25, 2017

Good luck.

Do you want fast updates? Don't Hesitate to Like our Facebook Page AND Also Follow Us On Twitter, Thanks and Share this Post below.



Sign Up in Seconds
Sign up with your email address to receive latest updates straight in your inbox.

One Response

  1. Muhammed Muhammed October 26, 2016

Leave a Reply

yoast seo premium free