IMPORTANT: WE have Moved to a New Platform, Click Here to Check It Out.

UNN Postgraduate Screening Result Checker – 2016/17

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, UNN Postgraduate Admission Screening Result for the 2016/2017 academic session.

University of Nigeria, Nsukka UNN

This is to inform all postgraduate students who took part in the last unn postgraduate screening examination that the results are currently online.

UNN POSTGRADUATE RESULT CHECHER

To check your UNN postgraduate result, simply follow the process outlined below:

  1. Visit the UNN Portal- unnportal.edu.ng
  2. Click on Postgraduate.
  3. Click on Check 2016/17 Postgraduate screening result.
  4. Enter your Application Number.
  5. Make payments using your debit card or enter your scratch card pin.
  6. Print your result and keep it safe for the admission process.

Note:

To purchase the scratch cards, visit the following places in University of Nigeria:

1. Nsukka Campus

  1. E-Market Office, Marlima Builing
  2. School of Postgraduate Studies, Nsukka

2. Enugu Campus

  1. ICT Centre, UNEC.

UNN WEBSITE – WWW.UNN.EDU.NG

UNN PORTAL – UNNPORTAL.UNN.EDU.NG

UNN CONTACT INFORMATION

Please contact us through the following email addresses:

Professor Benjamin Chukwuma Ozumba
Vice Chancellor
benjamin.ozumba@unn.edu.ng


Professor James Chukwuma Ogbonna

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic)

james.ogbonna@unn.edu.ng


Professor Charles Arizechukwu Igwe

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration, Nsukka Campus)

charles.igwe@unn.edu.ng


Prof. Uchegbu Smart Ndubuisi.

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration, Enugu Campus)

smart.uchegbu@unn.edu.ng


Barr. Chris C. Igbokwe
Registrar
chris.igbokwe@unn.edu.ng


Dr. Mrs. Chinwe Nwogo Ezeani
University Librarian
chinwe.ezeani@unn.edu.ng


Jude Kenechukwu Edeh
Bursar
jude.edeh@unn.edu.ng


Dr. Olisa Okeke
Director, ICT
olisa.okeke@unn.edu.ng

==========================

For Webometric issues:
webometrics@unn.edu.ng

 

For all Payment: BURSARY

customerservices.bursary@unn.edu.ng

 

REGISTRAR UNN

customerservices.registrar@unn.edu.ng

 

For Portal/Website/Email usage issues

customerservices.ict@unn.edu.ng
issues@unn.edu.ng

Do you want fast updates? Don't Hesitate to Like our Facebook Page AND Also Follow Us On Twitter, Thanks and Share this Post below.



Sign Up in Seconds
Sign up with your email address to receive latest updates straight in your inbox.

Leave a Reply

yoast seo premium free