list of federal polytechnics in Nigerial

Official list of federal polytechnics in Nigeria & their year of establishment.

Below is the list of list of federal polytechnics in nigeria.||
Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic Unwana, P.M.B 1007, Afikpo, Ebonyi State.      1981
Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi, Edo State.           1973
Federal Polytechnic Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State.          1977
Federal Polytechnic Bali, Taraba State.            2007
Federal Polytechnic Bauchi, P.M. B 231, Bauchi State.         1979
Federal Polytechnic Bida, P.M.B 55, Niger State.         1977
      Federal Polytechnic Damaturu, P.M.B 1006, Yobe State.           1993
      Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun State.    1992
      Federal Polytechnic Ekowe, Bayelsa State               2007
      Federal Polytechnic Idah P.M.B 1035, Kogi State.



GENIUS BEE INNOVATION PROGRAMME is where young talents and fresh brain across different secondary schools in Nigeria interact and get together to learn capacity building.The idea behind the genius bee program is to “develop a network of young innovators and change-makers that would impact the world, through their transformative actions and innovative solutions”. Their  intention was to create a global student platform fully dedicated to the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs),

list of all federal universities in nigeria

Federal Universities In Nigeria. (Accredited List 2022)

1. Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi

2. Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria

3. Bayero University, Kano

4. Federal University Gashua, Yobe

5. Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun

6. Federal University of Technology, Akure
7 Federal University of Technology, Minna
8 Federal University of Technology, Owerri
9 Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State
10 Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina
11 Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State
12 Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State
13 Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State
14 Alex Ekwueme University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State
15 Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa
16 Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State
17 Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State
18 Federal University, Birnin Kebbi
19 Federal University, Gusau Zamfara
20 Michael Okpara University of Agricultural Umudike
21 Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola
22 National Open University of Nigeria, Lagos
23 Nigeria Police Academy Wudil
24 Nigerian Defence Academy Kaduna
25 Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
26 Obafemi Awolowo University,Ile-Ife
27 University of Abuja, Gwagwalada
28 Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta
29 University of Agriculture, Makurdi
30 University of Benin
31 University of Calabar
32 University of Ibadan
33 University of Ilorin
34 University of Jos
35 University of Lagos
36 University of Maiduguri
37 University of Nigeria, Nsukka
38 University of Port-Harcourt
39 University of Uyo
40 Usumanu Danfodiyo University
41 Nigerian Maritime University Okerenkoko, Delta State
42 Air Force Institute of Technology, Kaduna
43 Nigerian Army University Biu
44 Federal University of Health Technology, Otukpo Benue State
45 Federal University of Agriculture, Zuru, Kebbi State
46 Federal University of Technology, Babura, Jigawa State
47 Federal University of Technology, Ikot Abasi, Akwa Ibom State
48 Federal University of Health Sciences, Azare, Bauchi State
49 Federal University of Health Sciences, Ila Orangun, Osun State